Adeona Travel Logo

the place where your journey begins

Special Offers

Caribbean Christmas -Fly Cruise Caribbean Christmas £1949 pp
Fly Cruise5 Stars Sat 17 Dec 2016
Full Cruise Board
Direct from Manchester
Madeira-Winter Sunshine Madeira £601 pp
Winter Sunshine5 Stars Fri 25 Nov 2016
Bed & Breakfast
The Cliff Bay
Barcelona-New Year Saver Barcelona £243 pp
New Year Saver 4 Stars Mon 2 Jan 2017
4* City Centre Hotel
Northern Lights -Arctic Highlights Northern Lights £899 pp
Arctic Highlights 4 Stars Tue 6 Dec 2016
Various Board Basis
Free Wine & Beer Package
5* Luxury Rome-Christmas Market 5* Luxury Rome £405 pp
Christmas Market5 Stars Thu 8 Dec 2016
Bed & Breakfast
Palazzo Montemartini Hotel
Lake Como, St Moritz & Bernina Express-Single Supplement £89 Lake Como, St Moritz & Bernina Express £899 pp
Single Supplement £894 Stars Fri 7 Apr 2017
Half Board
Includes Alpine Rail
Helsinki, Tallinn & Riga-3 Centres Helsinki, Tallinn & Riga £949 pp
3 Centres4 Stars Thu 11 May 2017
Baltic Cities
Japan -Tokyo, Osaka & Kyoto Japan £2899 pp
Tokyo, Osaka & Kyoto 4 Stars Mon 8 May 2017
Essential Japan
Krakow-City Break Krakow £300 pp
City Break 4 Stars Thu 24 Nov 2016
Bed & Breakfast
Hotel Amadeus
Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel -Playa Blanca Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel £768 pp
Playa Blanca5 Stars Sat 10 Dec 2016
Bed & Breakfast
5 Star Winter Sunshine
Andalucia -Classical Spain Andalucia £679 pp
Classical Spain4 Stars Mon 20 Mar 2017
Granada, Seville & Cordoba
Sicily - Twin Centre-Italy Sicily - Twin Centre £899 pp
Italy4 Stars Sun 23 Apr 2017
Half Board
Agrigento, Taormina, Siracusa, Mount Etna
5* Mekong Cruise-Includes Excursions 5* Mekong Cruise £3595 pp
Includes Excursions5 Stars Sun 15 - Sun 29 Jan 2017
All Inclusive
Vietnam & Cambodia
Lisbon, Oporto & Duoro Valley-Portugal Lisbon, Oporto & Duoro Valley £939 pp
Portugal4 Stars Thu 20 Apr 2017
Various Board Basis
Discover the real Portugal

To book any of these Special Offers call the Adeona Travel team today on: 0161 486 9247

What our customers say:
"Hi Vicky, Thought we would drop you a line (as well as a few photos!) to say we returned safely after an amazing trip and to thank you all for all your help. Everything went perfectly without any problems and even two weeks in a motorhome with two kids was fun! We have a lot of amazing memories and experiences."Best wishes The Greenstreets
Holiday Finder

Our team of travel experts is standing by to find, or even build your dream holiday. Simply fill out the form below and we'll take care of everything.

Holiday type:
Board basis:
Star rating:
Destination *:
Preferred airport or port *:
Date *:
Your Name *:
Contact Number *:
Email Address: