Adeona Travel Logo

the place where your journey begins

Special Offers

Lisbon, Oporto & Duoro Valley-Includes tours Lisbon, Oporto & Duoro Valley £1059 pp
Includes tours4 Stars Sun 24 Jun 2018
Various Board Basis
Discover the real Portugal
7nts
The Duoro River Cruise-includes Oporto & Salamanca The Duoro River Cruise £1829 pp
includes Oporto & Salamanca 5 Stars Fri 6 Jul 2018
Full Cruise Board
2018 Departures
7nts
Sicily - Twin Centre-Italy Sicily - Twin Centre £999 pp
Italy4 Stars Wed 25 Apr 2018
Half Board
Agrigento, Taormina, Siracusa, Mount Etna
7nts
Classical Spain-Tours included Classical Spain £749 pp
Tours included4 Stars Mon 12 Mar 2018
.
Granada, Seville & Cordoba
6nts
Rome-Spring Break Rome £459 pp
Spring Break5 Stars Fri 2 Mar 2018
Bed & Breakfast
Palazzo Montemartini Hotel
3nts
Madeira-Winter Sunshine Madeira £947 pp
Winter Sunshine5 Stars Fri 16 Feb 2018
Bed & Breakfast
The Cliff Bay
7nts
Benidorm-Winter Sun & Fun Benidorm £339 pp
Winter Sun & Fun3 Stars Sat 3 Feb 2018
Half Board
Ambassdor Playa I
7nts
Cala d'Or-Spring Sunshine Cala d'Or £313 pp
Spring Sunshine3 Stars Sat 28 Apr 2018
Self Catering
150m from the beach
7nts
5* Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel -Lanzarote 5* Princesa Yaiza Suite Hotel £1023 pp
Lanzarote 5 Stars Thu 1 Mar 2018
Bed & Breakfast
Spring Sunshine
7nts
Tenerife-February Half Term Tenerife £722 pp
February Half Term 4 Stars Mon 19 Feb 2018
Half Board
Costa Adeje
7nts
California-Helicopter Canyon Tour California £2499 pp
Helicopter Canyon Tour3 Stars Mon 21 May 2018
Various Board Basis
Includes National Parks
14nts
Helsinki, Tallinn & Riga-3 Centres Helsinki, Tallinn & Riga £939 pp
3 Centres4 Stars Thu 3 May 2018
.
Available May - Sept
7nts
Ibiza All Inclusive-Award Winning Ibiza All Inclusive £526 pp
Award Winning4 Stars Sat 5 May 2018
All Inclusive
Es Figueral
7nts
Krakow-Great Value Destination Krakow £302 pp
Great Value Destination 4 Stars Fri 13 Apr 2018
Bed & Breakfast
Hotel Amadeus
3nts
Budapest-Spring Break Budapest £251 pp
Spring Break4 Stars Mon 12 Mar 2018
Bed & Breakfast
Indoor Pool
3nts
Madeira-Modern Luxury Madeira £735 pp
Modern Luxury5 Stars Fri 26 Jan 2018
Bed & Breakfast
Winter Getaway
7nts
Croatia-Twin Centre Croatia £1109 pp
Twin Centre4 Stars Thu 10 May 2018
Half Board
includes Montenegro
7nts
Sri Lanka-Multi Centre Sri Lanka £2369 pp
Multi Centre4 Stars Mon 26 Mar 2018
Half Board
Safari in Yala National Park
12nts

To book any of these Special Offers call the Adeona Travel team today on: 0161 486 9247

What our customers say:
"Our holiday to America was amazing, I wish now I had booked everything through you Dina rather than trying to do some things myself. You took away the worry and stress of booking a complicated set of flights. Next time I will definitely get you to book the whole trip."Richard G, Cheshire
Holiday Finder

Our team of travel experts is standing by to find, or even build your dream holiday. Simply fill out the form below and we'll take care of everything.

Holiday type:
Board basis:
Star rating:
Destination *:
Preferred airport or port *:
Date *:
Nights:
Adults:
Children:
Your Name *:
Contact Number *:
Email Address: